Lucy’s Holiday Mini – Easton, PA

I met up with Lucy and her mom Krystal at Hackett Park in Easton, PA over the weekend for a holiday mini session. I couldn’t help but notice that Lucy was just a little nervous at first, which I totally get! I knew that if she was going to come out of her shell at all, we’d need to start by taking some pictures with mom to make her more comfortable. And after a few photos together, Lucy was ready to go! We got some really great pictures and Lucy taught me a lot about bee’s and pollen and honey! Here’s a few shots from her session!

2016-11-07_0005

2016-11-07_0001

2016-11-07_0003

Thanks so much to Lucy and her mom Krystal for allowing me to take some pictures of them this weekend! I had a great time!

Leave a Reply

