Sohpia’s Holiday Mini – Palmer Township, PA

Sophia and her mom Jill were referred to me by a friend and I’m so excited that I was able to meet up with them before they left for their Disney trip this December! The day before we got together Sophia turned 6 years old and she was a complete natural. She needed no direction from me. Sophia has already booked me for her 7th birthday photo session because she likes me, which is music to my ears! I love kids! And here’s a preview of her session.

2016-12-11_0001

One of my favorite shots all year!

One of my favorite shots all year!

2016-12-11_0003

2016-12-11_0004

2016-12-11_0005

2016-12-11_0006

2016-12-11_0007

I’m so glad I got to meet Jill and Sophia this year! Hopefully I will get to work with the both of you for some family shots next year!

Leave a Reply

